1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Frenzy Various Artists [full colour gatefold]


  • £22.82

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: FRNZYVA001
Release Date: 04 Nov 2022
Genre: Techno

A1 Verschwender - Slow
A2 Antonio De Angelis - N-Gram
A3 Samuel L Session - The Others
B1 Egotot - Moved Permanently
B2 Volpe - Determine Your Destiny
B3 Earwax - Zawiera
C1 Doug Cooney - Covalent
C2 Vil - Harshell
C3 Phil Berg - Devious Phantasies
D1 Rosati - Flash
D2 Rove Ranger & SYMON - Track 12
D3 Melier Avenue - Journey

The first Various Artist release from Frenzy. 12 tracks, designed by 13 artists, with the focus on the old school sound with a modern-day twist. Verschwender, Antonio De Angelis and Samuel L Session cover the A-side, Egotot, Volpe and Earwaxare on the B-side, Doug Cooney, VIL and Phil Berg on the Cside and Rosati, Rove Ranger & SYMON, and Melier Avenue on the D-side.

More From This Artist: Antonio De Angelis Doug Cooney Earwax Egotot Melier Avenue Phil Berg Rosati Rove Ranger Samuel L Session SYMON Verschwender Vil Volpe

Shipping calculated at checkout.