1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Federation Of Rytm III [limited edition boxset - no repress]

Mutual Rytm

  • £94.99

Format: 5 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: MR-020
Release Date: 02 Feb 2024
Genre: Techno

A1 Levzon - Intense
A2 Roll Dann - That Will Never Happen
A3 Hemka - Fragrance
B1 Chlär - Inside Us
B2 Alarico - Push To Select
B3 Glaskin - Cutta
C1 SLV - Liminal Space
C2 Lars Huismann - Conductor
C3 Selective Response - Reality Unfolds
D1 Dax J - Celestial Dub
D2 Colin Benders - Siren
D3 Alpharisc - Spiral Down
E1 Seelow - Instant Welfare
E2 LDS - Maxidub
E3 Blawan - Don't You Dare Squawk At Me
F1 Regent - Cyberian
F2 ANNĒ - Outrun
F3 Sera J - Machinery
G1 Chontane - Pyrax
G2 The Advent - Randomized
G3 Stigmata - Mortal Vados
H1 Gary Beck - Fold
H2 Non Cycling - Nothing Left
H3 Measure Divide - Lemm
I1 William Artist - Form
I2 Raffaele Attanasio - Pointbreak
I3 Sonic Propaganda - White Paper
J1 Invexis - Artefakt
J2 Jancen - Voluptuous
J3 Z.I.P.P.O - Broken Game

Limited Edition: Box with holographic hot foil logo print and five printed inner sleeves - No Repress

SHDW's label, Mutual Rytm hits a notable milestone at the start of 2024 as it turns two years old and hits its 20th release. To mark the occasion, the carefully curated compilation 'Federation Of Rytm III' arrives on February 2nd with a 30-track 5 x 12" boxset vinyl release and a further 6 digital bonus tracks.

Mutual Rytm is synonymous with serious, no-frills techno. It is a go-to for the world's most influential DJs and a home to some of the scene's most innovative producers. Over the last two years, it has explored several shades of sound, always with high-quality production and forward-thinking styles. A fine balance has always been struck between new and emerging talents and established names with plenty more to say, and that is the case on this collection which features the legendary likes of Blawan, Gary Beck, Colin Benders, The Advent and Dax J next to ANNE, Alarico, JakoJako, Chlar, LDS and many more.

Founder SHDW says, "I've poured my heart into curating a compilation of 36 tracks, a reflection of my deepest musical passions. The lineup is stacked with incredible artists, and it captures the label's essence - a fusion of artists spanning generations, united by a shared spirit and aesthetic, creating a seamless 'mutual rhythm'."

Although all 36 tracks stand alone as high-grade and club-ready dynamite, they also collectively form a versatile listening experience thanks to how they've been carefully assembled into a perfectly sequenced journey.

Each one dives into a different nuance within the world of techno and there is a range of moods from dark and driving to more energising and uplifting. The collection not only shows how far Mutual Rytm has come in a short space of time but also that it remains in a constant state of evolution and has a bright future ahead in 2024 and beyond.

SHDW's vision at Mutual Rytm was always to present a cohesive yet varied musical experience, and Federation Of Rytm III does exactly that.

More From This Artist: Alarico Alpharisc ANNĒ Blawan Chlär Chontane Colin Benders Dax J Gary Beck Glaskin Hemka Invexis Jancen Lars Huismann LDS Levzon Measure Divide Non Cycling Raffaele Attanasio Regent Roll Dann Seelow Selective Response Sera J SLV Sonic Propaganda Stigmata The Advent William Artist Z.I.P.P.O

Shipping calculated at checkout.