1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Sony Music

  • £5.58

Format: 3 x CD
Catalogue No.: 19658782592
Barcode: 0196587825928
Release Date: 03 Mar 2023
Genre: Pop

Latest release in the JV with Universal. This is a superb, x59 song compilation featuring classic tunes from the 'Fantastic 90's' decade. A x3 CD mid-price set that includes:- New Radicals, Take That, Republica, Christina Aguilera, Manic Street Preachers, The Lightning Seeds, Lenny Kravitz, Texas, Boyzone, Shania Twain, Westlife, 4 Non Blondes, Cher, The Cardigans, Livin' Joy, M People, Jamiroquai, Scorpions, Wilson Phillips, James, Steps, Bobby Brown, Aqua, The Fugees, Paul Simon, S Club 7, Deacon Blue, Toni Braxton, Extreme, Robbie Williams, Annie Lennox, Hanson, Spin Doctors & more...

More From This Artist: 4 Non Blondes Annie Lennox Aqua Bobby Brown Boyzone Christina Aguilera Deacon Blue Extreme Hanson James Jamiroquai Lenny Kravitz Livin' Joy M People Manic Street Preachers New Radicals Paul Simon Republica Robbie Williams S Club 7 Scorpions Shania Twain Spin Doctors Steps Take That Texas The Cardigans The Fugees The Lightning Seeds Toni Braxton Westlife Wilson Phillips

Shipping calculated at checkout.