1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Essential Memories EP Part V [Printed Sleeve]


  • £25.08

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: EMERALD021
Release Date: 16 Feb 2024
Genre:  Techno

The fifth instalment of the Essential Memories compilation marks the edition that breaks the traditional circle and therefore holds more contributors than ever before. The VA series expands with mostly new appearances and previously known artists to the label, making this compilation one of the label's most varied collections yet.

A1 Jacobworld - Fixed
A2 Paul Ritch
B1 Lucass P - Cold Soldier
B2 Conrad Van Orton - New Devotion
B3 RUIZ OSC1 - Moderate
C1 Rebecca Delle Piane - Wearing Boxers As A Woman
C2 Sons Of Hidden feat. Manuelita - Mystery Of Vibrate
C3 Chontane - Angora
D1 Dynamic Forces - If She
D2 Augusto Taito - Awareness
D3 Jacobworld - Intent

More From This Artist: Augusto Taito Chontane Conrad Van Orton Dynamic Forces Jacobworld Lucass P Manuelita Paul Ritch Rebecca Delle Piane RUIZ OSC1 Sons Of Hidden

Shipping calculated at checkout.