New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Escapism 5 [full colour trifold / clear vinyl']


  • £37.62 ( )

Catalog: LIQUICITY012V
Label: Liquicity Records
Genre: Drum n Bass
Release date: 30th July 2021
Format: 3x12"

A1 Technimatic - Lightwave
A2 Maduk & Nymfo - Farore
B1 Andromedik feat. Ayah Marar - First To Go (Edlan remix)
B2 Sektor & Subsequent & V O E - Run From The Sun
B3 Aperio - Metropolis (Seba remix)
C1 Telomic - Paro
C2 Crash Comet & Dustkey - Berlin
C3 HumaNature & Leniz - Querencia
D1 Distant Lover feat. Siege MC - Distant Lover
D2 Slpstrm - A Place Beyond Belief (Monrroe remix)
D3 Dustkey feat. Sinne - Take A Moment
E1 Bert H - Vibechaser
E2 Aperio - Are You And I The Same
F1 Rameses B - Escape
F2 Polaris - Love Letter

Shipping calculated at checkout.