New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - EP19


  • £14.38

FORMAT: 12" Vinyl
RELEASE DATE: 24 Nov 2023 
TERRITORY: Worldwide
BARCODE: 826194645175
GENRE: Deep House / House / Tech House

A1. Jansons ft. Dope Earth Alien - Hypnotic 
A2. LP Giobbi - Giodisco 
B1. Sam Divine ft. Josh Barry - Take My Hand 
B2. Oden & Fatzo x Camden Cox - Lady Love 

Defected’s vinyl series continues to commit the label’s biggest digital releases to wax, delivering the best house music previously unavailable on vinyl, and this nineteenth edition collates four unmissable releases from 2023’s incredible summer season. Opening the compilation, British house favourite Jansons delivers old skool vibes with ‘Hypnotic’, championed by 90s hip-hop and RnB inspired vocal vocals courtesy of Dope Earth Alien. Next up, LP Giobbi’s long-awaited Defected debut came in the form of ‘Giodisco’, a joyful, vibrant club cut that showcased the live musician and producer’s disco-adjacent sound. On the B-Side, the First Lady of Defected Sam Divine presents her long-awaited dancefloor release ‘Take My Hand’ featuring Josh Barry on vocals. After teasing the track for nearly a year in her live sets, the heavenly house release did not disappoint. Closing out this esteemed collection is the addictive collaboration between Parisian underground favourites and London singer-songwriter Camden Cox, ‘Lady Love’, which dominated the summer season with its undeniable energy and earworm vocal.

More From This Artist: Camden Cox Jansons Josh Barry LP Giobbi Oden & Fatzo Sam Divine

Shipping calculated at checkout.