New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Electronic Music Anthology Vol. 5 - By FG


  • £18.70 ( )

Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: 3385936
Barcode: 3596973859365
Release Date: 4th June 2021
Genre: Funky/Club House

A1. Laurent Garnier - Wake Up
A2. Agoria - Panta Rei (Radio Edit)
A3. Kerri Chandler - Get Up
A4. Gui Boratto - Arquipelago
B1. Fatima Yamaha - What's A Girl To Do
B2. Kölsch - Loreley
B3. The Hacker - Classic Revisited Part 3
B4. Digitalism - Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)
C1. Superfunk - The Young MC
C2. Martin Solveig - Linda
C3. Josh Wink - Higher State Of Consciousness (Tweekin' Acid Funk Mix)
C4. Brodinski Feat. Louisahhh - Nobody Rules The Streets
D1. Mr. Oizo - Flat Beat (Radio Edit)
D2. Club Cheval - Now U Realize
D3. Bob Sinclar - Vision Of Paradise
D4. Apparat - Outlier (Solomun Remix)

Rediscover all the gems of electronic music in a double vinyl anthology collection. After the success of the first 4 volumes, here they are finally available again, accompanied by a new volume more emblematic than ever.

OTHER ACTIVITY: https://www.wagram-stories.com/

Shipping calculated at checkout.