1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Electronic Music Anthology Vol. 4 - By FG


  • £18.70

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3412396
Barcode: 3596974123960
Release Date: 24 Jun 2022
Genre: Electronic

A1. Masters At Work Feat. India - When You Touch Me
A2. Jon Cutler Feat. E-Man - It's Yours
A3. Sandy B - Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Radio Edit)
A4. Dj Rork Feat. C. Minos Alexander - I Wanna See You Come Down (Rk'S Mix)
B1. Dj Gregory - Block Party
B2. Martin Solveig - Heart Of Africa
B3. Didier Sinclair - Lovely Flight
C1. Kid Cudi - Day'N'Nite (Crookers Remix / Radio Version)
C2. Duck Sauce - Barbra Streisand (Radio Edit)
C3. Etienne De Crecy - Am I Wrong ?
C4. Surkin - Radio Fireworks
C5. Kiesza - Hideaway
D1. Rollercone - Palais Mascotte
D2. The Supermen Lovers - Hard Stuff (Solomun Edit)
D3. Kompromat - Niemand
D4. Moderat - A New Error

Rediscover all the gems of electronic music in a double vinyl anthology collection. After the success of the first 3 volumes, here they are finally available again, accompanied by a new volume more emblematic than ever.

More From This Artist: C. Minos Alexander Didier Sinclair Dj Gregory Dj Rork Duck Sauce E-Man Etienne De Crecy India Jon Cutler Kid Cudi Kiesza Kompromat Martin Solveig Masters At Work Moderat Rollercone Sandy B Surkin The Supermen Lovers

Shipping calculated at checkout.