New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Electronic Music Anthology Vol. 3 - By FG


  • £18.70

Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: 3384256
Barcode: 3596973842565
Release Date: 4th June 2021
Genre: Funky/Club House

A1. The Prodigy - Breathe
A2. Jaydee - Plastic Dreams (Radio Edit)
A3. Aurora Borealis - The Milky Way
A4. Laurent Garnier - Crispy Bacon
B1. Julian Jeweil - Air Conditionné
B2. Oxia - Domino (Original Rework)
B3. Âme - Rej
C1. Rone - Bye Bye Macadam
C2. RY X - Howling (Ame Remix)
C3. Eric Prydz - Opus (Four Tet Remix)
D1. Ornette - Crazy (Nôze Remix)
D2. Nu & Jo Ke - Who Loves The Sun
D3. Frankey & Sandrino - Acamar

A double-LP comp of timeless techno gems including Jaydee 'Plastic Dreams', Laurent Garnier 'Crispy Bacon' and Ame 'Rej'.

OTHER ACTIVITY: https://www.wagram-stories.com/

More From This Artist: Eric Prydz Four tet Jaydee julian jeweil laurent garnier The Prodigy

Shipping calculated at checkout.