1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Electronic Music Anthology - The Techno Session


  • £25.20

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3419206
Barcode: 3596974192065
Release Date: 03 Feb 2023
Genre: Electronic

Standard weight double black vinyl

Side A
A1 Laurent Garnier « Dark Comet »
A2 Dave Clarke Feat. Chicks On Speed « What Was Her Name »
A3 Gui Boratto « Arquipelago »
A4 Luke Slater « Stomp »

Side B
B1 Patrice Bäumel « Mile High Gang »
B2 Energy 52 « Cafe Del Mar (Kid Paul Mix) »
B3 Fatboy Slim « Star 69 (Thomas Gold What The F**K Mix) »

Side C
C1 Slam « Positive Education »
C2 Scan X « Alpha »
C3 Aurora Borealis « The Milky Way »

Side D
D1 Cesária Evora « Angola (Carl Craig’s Mix) »
D2 Percy X « Track 2 »
D3 Armand Van Helden « Witch Doktor »

This new volume of the Elctronic Music Anthology is dedicated to Techno.

More From This Artist: Armand Van Helden Aurora Borealis Cesária Evora Chicks On Speed Dave Clarke Energy 52 Fatboy Slim Gui Boratto Laurent Garnier Luke Slater Patrice Bäumel Percy X Scan X Slam

Shipping calculated at checkout.