1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Electronic Music Anthology – The Box Set


  • £41.74

Format: 5LP Box Set  
Catalogue No.: 3401606 
Barcode: 3596974016064
Release Date: 21 Jan 2022
Genre: Funky/Club House

A1. Kölsch - Grey
A2. Mr Scruff - Get A Move On!
A3. NUfrequency Feat. Ben Onono - Fallen Hero (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
A4. Fritz Kalkbrenner - Facing The Sun
B1. Fakear Feat. Deva Premal - La Lune Rousse
B2. Scott Grooves Feat. Parliament & Funkadelic - Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk Remix)
B3. Isolee - Brazil.Com (Freaks Reinterpretation)
B4. Laurent Garnier - Wake Up
C1. Bob Sinclar - The Ghetto
C2. Tom & Joy - Queixume (Masters At Work Mix Edit)
C3. Zaabriskie - Higher
C4. General Elektriks - Raid The Radio
C5. Alex Gopher - The Child (Radio Edit)
D1. José Padilla - Bossa Rosa
D2. Yuksek & Bertrand Burgalat - Icare
D3. The XX - On Hold (Jamie Xx Remix)
D4. The Hacker - Classic Revisited Part 3
E1. Dj Gregory - Tourment D'Amour
E2. St Germain - Alabama Blues (Todd Edwards Vocal Radio Edit Mix)
E3. Sandy B - Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Radio Edit)
E4. Purple Disco Machine - Walls
E5. Avicii - Sweet Dreams
F1. Zero 7 Feat. Mozez - This World
F2. Bicep - Glue
F3. Moderat - A New Error
F4. Kerri Chandler - Get Up
G1. Fkj & Masego - Tadow
G2. Gotan Project - Diferente
G3. Superfunk Feat. Ron Carroll - Lucky Star
G4. Mr. Oizo - Flat Beat
G5. Vitalic - Poison Lips
H1. Thievery Corporation - It Takes A Thief
H2. Âme - Rej
H3. Claptone Feat. Jaw - No Eyes
H4. Marie Davidson - Work It (Soulwax Remix)
I1. Bonobo - Terrapin
I2. Dj Cam - Birds Also Sing For Anamaria
I3. Kid Loco - A Grand Love Theme
I4. Robin S. - Show Me Love
I5. Swayzak - Make Up Your Mind
J1. The Mighty Bop - Feeling Good
J2. Quantic - Time Is The Enemy
J3. Thylacine - Piany Pianino
J4. Scan X - Alpha
J5. The Prodigy - Firestarter

All the gems of Electronic Music in a 5 LP boxset with : Fakear • Kölsch • Fritz Kalkbrenner • Laurent Garnier • Bicep • Kerri Chandler • Thylacine • Bob Sinclar • Mr. Oizo • The Prodigy • Alex Gopher • Purple Disco Machine…

More From This Artist: Alex Gopher Avicii Ben Onono Bicep Bob Sinclar Bonobo Claptone Deva Premal Dj Cam Dj Gregory Fakear Fkj & Masego Fritz Kalkbrenner General Elektriks Gotan Project Isolee Jaw José Padilla Kerri Chandler Kid Loco Kölsch Laurent Garnier Marie Davidson Moderat Mozez Mr Scruff Mr. Oizo NUfrequency Parliament & Funkadelic Purple Disco Machine Quantic Robin S. Ron Carroll Sandy B Scan X Scott Grooves St Germain Superfunk Swayzak The Hacker The Mighty Bop The Prodigy The XX Thievery Corporation Thylacine Tom & Joy Vitalic Yuksek & Bertrand Burgalat Zaabriskie Zero 7 Âme

Shipping calculated at checkout.