1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Drie Nul Drie

De Lichting

  • £28.17

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: DL303
Release Date: 21 Jun 2023
Genre: Acid, Tech House, Techno

A1 - Deltitnu - Fierce
A2 - Nathan Kofi - Acidic Rain
B1 - Human Space Machine - MJM002
B2 - Kaap - Technogym

C1 - Eversines - Komorebi (Castello Mix)
C2 - RDS - 5421
D1 - Eversines - Zorin
D2 - Boris Ackety & Kaap - Tool (WT Mix)

After four years, De Lichting is back with a new double album: Drie Nul Drie!

This fresh addition to the infamous compilation series revolves around a central theme: The 303 Acid Bassline.

The double LP format has always been the weapon of choice for the crew when it comes to implementing diversity in their musical story.

Despite the 303 being a rather limited concept, everyone within the collective finds a unique way to approach this classic element that has been rinsed for decades.

From the typical techno bomb of “MJM002” to the sneaky after hours tech gem “5421”, or the Detroit influenced chill-out cut “Tool”, the album bursts with playfulness and creativity, while coming together logically sound wise.

More From This Artist: Boris Ackety & Kaap Deltitnu Eversines Human Space Machine Kaap Nathan Kofi RDS

Shipping calculated at checkout.