1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Dr Seuss The Grinch (OST)

Sony Music

  • £23.40

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 19658813221
Barcode: 196588132216
Release Date: 06 Oct 2023
Genre: Soundtrack

The original soundtrack album for Universal/Illumination (2018) release of Dr Seuss’ The Grinch film includes timeless classics from Run-DMC and The Brian Setzer Orchestra, along with fresh takes on the music. One of the standout tracks "You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch", is a reimagination by the collaborative effort of composer Danny Elfman and Tyler, the Creator.

1 You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch - Tyler, The Creator
2 I Am the Grinch - Tyler, The Creator feat. Fletcher Jones
3 Christmas Is - RUN DMC
4 Deck The Halls - Jackie Wilson
5 Run Rudolph Run - The Brian Setzer Orchestra
6 My Favorite Things - The Supremes
7 Zat You Santa Claus - Buster Poindexter and His Banshees Of Blue

1 Christmas In Hollis - RUN DMC
2 Jingle Bells - The Brian Setzer Orchestra
3 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) - Nat King Cole
4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Pentatonix
5 A Wonderful Awful Idea - Danny Elfman
6 Stealing Christmas - Danny Elfman

More From This Artist: Buster Poindexter and His Banshees Of Blue Danny Elfman Fletcher Jones Jackie Wilson Nat King Cole Pentatonix RUN DMC The Brian Setzer Orchestra The Supremes Tyler The Creator

Shipping calculated at checkout.