1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Don't Fuck With Me [blue vinyl]


  • £13.64

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: ABUSIVE009RP
Release Date: 25 Aug 2023
Genre: Acid Techno

- 2023 repress -

4 tracks of super 'avin it filthy Acid Techno to piss off your neighbours in lockdown from Bad Boy Pete, Ganez The Terrible and Tik Tok. If we ever get out of lockdown mode this is gonna be first on the rig shaking the speakers with a big FUCK YOU!!!

A1 Bad Boy Pete - Don't Fuck With Me
A2 Ganez The Terrible - Abusive 303
B1 Bad Boy Pete - Ghetto Acid Techno
B2 Tik Tok - Engage

More From This Artist: Bad Boy Pete Ganez The Terrible Tik Tok

Shipping calculated at checkout.