1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Late Night Tales

  • £7.20
  • £14.27

Format: mixed CD
Catalogue No.: ALNCD64
Barcode: 5060391093772
Release Date: 24 Sep 2021
Genre: Reggae Classics/Ska

1 Ghetto Priest– Hercules (North Street West 'Late Night Tales' Dub)
2 Prince Fatty & Shniece McMenamin– Black Rabbit 3:45
3 Wrongtom Meets The Rockers*– Dub In The Supermarket 3:24
4 Gaudi Meets The Rebel Dread Ft. Emily Capell– E = MC2 4:42
5 Rude Boy (27)– Superstylin' 4:01
6 Capitol 1212 Ft. Earl 16*– Love Will Tear Us Apart (Full Vocal Dub) 3:19
7 Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno– All I Do Is Think About You (Far East Dub) 3:17
8 Zoe Devlin Ft. Tim Hutton– Caroline No 2:37
9 John Holt– You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (Mad Professor 2021 Dub)
10 Cornell Campbell– Ital City Dub 3:10
11 Matumbi– (I Can't Get Enough) That Reggae Stuff (Dennis Bovell Remix)
12 Gentleman's Dub Club Ft. Kiko Bun– Use Me (Ben McKone Dub)
13 Black Box Recorder– Uptown Top Ranking 3:24
14 OBF*– Sixteen Tons Of Dub 1:53
15 Yasushi Ide– Ain't No Sunshine (Space Dub Mix) 2:46
16 The Tamlins– Baltimore 4:30
17 15 16 17– Emotion (Dennis Bovell Remix)
18 Ash Walker– There's Nothing Like This 3:24
19 The Senior Allstars– Slipping Into Darkness 4:13
20 Easy Star All-Stars– Within You Without You 5:05
21 Khruangbin– Dern Kala (Khruangbin Dub Mix) 4:09

More From This Artist: 15 16 17 Ash Walker Black Box Recorder Capitol 1212 Cornell Campbell Don LETTS Earl 16 Easy Star All-Stars Emily Capell Gaudi meets The Rebel Dread Gentleman's Dub Club Ghetto Priest Khruangbin Kiko Bun Matumbi OBF Prince Fatty Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno Rude Boy Shniece Mcmenamin The Senior Allstars The Tamlins Tim Hutton artist_John Holt VARIOUS Wrongtom meets The Rockers Yasushi Ide Zoe Devlin Love

Shipping calculated at checkout.