1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - DBA045.5

Don't Be Afraid

  • £9.90

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: DBA0455
Barcode: 5050580768994
Release Date: 14 Jan 2022
Genre: Techno

01: Sunil Sharpe Goddhead
02: Minos & Moving Still One Word Techno Special
03: TVO Wer
04: Fear-E Moving Target

DBA enlist four techno powerhouses for the latest in the 0.5 series of various artists compilers. First up and needing no introduction is Sunil Sharpe with Goddhead, a fiery broken techno stepper. Following on are Dublin based up and coming talents Minos and Moving Still, who collaborate here on a huge kick drum driven cut. Meanwhile on the flip Ruaridh TVO of Broken20 fame takes things deeper with a whirring, spitting fireball entitled 'Wer' and Glasgow's Fear-E sums up proceedings with 'Moving Target', one of his trademark acid efforts.

More From This Artist: Fear-E Minos & Moving Still Sunil Sharpe TVO

Shipping calculated at checkout.