New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Dazed and Confused (Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture) [2LP Purple Translucent Vinyl]


  • £32.13

Release Date: 3rd September 2021
Format: 2LP purple translucent vinyl
UPC: 0603497843886
Genre: Soundtrack

The 1993 hit movie Dazed and Confused is well known for its 70s rock themed soundtrack, featuring songs by Alice Cooper, War, ZZ Top, Black Sabbath, and others. Pressed on purple translucent vinyl.

Side A:
1. Rick Derringer – Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo
2. Foghat – Slow Ride
3. Alice Cooper – School’s Out
4. Blue Oak Arkansas – Jim Dandy
5. ZZ Top – Tush
Side B:
1. Nazareth – Love Hurts
2. Ted Nugent – Stranglehold
3. The Runaways – Cherry Bomb

Side C:
1. The Sweet – Fox On The Run
2. War – Low Rider
3. Lynyrd Skynyrd – Tuesday’s Gone
Side D:
1. Deep Purple – Highway Star
2. Kiss – Rock And Roll All Night
3. Black Sabbath – Paranoid

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.