New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - David Bowie in Jazz [LP]


  • £18.70 ( )

Release date: 8th January 2021
Formats: LP
Label: Wagram
Catalogue Number: LP: 3387426
Barcode: LP: 3596973874269
Genre: Jazz

To commemorate the 5 years of the disappearance of the true music Genius DAVID BOWIE, the jazz scene pays tribute to the legendary artist.

Including: Keren Ann • The Puppini Sisters • Mike Garson • Bojan Z • Delta Saxophone Quartet Jen Chapen & Rosetta Trio • Caecilie Norby • Franck Wolf •Yelloworld • Eric Le Lann...

Section of the Tracklisting was made by Jazz Magazine’s journalist Lionel Eskenazi

A1. Laila Biali Let'S Dance
A2. Cæcilie Norby Feat. Leszek Mozdzer Andy Warhol
A3. Bojan Z Ashes To Ashes
A4. Miriam Aïda The Man Who Sold The World
A5. Grazzia Giu Space Oddity
B1. Cinzia Bavelloni Lady Stardust
B2. Yelloworld The Jean Genie
B3. Eric Le Lann Feat. Paul Lay, Sylvain Romano & Donald Kontomanou Life On Mars
B4. Jen Chapin & Rosetta Trio Starman
B5. Federica Zammarchi Lady Grinning Soul

Shipping calculated at checkout.