1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Cognitive Drop [printed sleeve]

Inguma Records

  • £13.76

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: NGM010
Release Date: 21 Jul 2023
Genre: Techno

A1 Tensal - Collusion
A2 Leiras - Sensitive Data
B1 Tuber - Rapid Eye Movement
B2 Tuber - Rapid Eye Movement (Svreca remix)

Announcing Inguma Records' 10th release - Cognitive Drop - NGM010, featuring four esteemed artists - Tensal, Leiras, Tuber, and Svreca. Tensal's contribution is a hard-hitting dancefloor track, while Leiras takes you on a bleepy journey through deep space. Tuber's mental offering will immerse you in introspection, and Svreca's brain-melting remix of Tuber's track is a mustlisten for all techno enthusiasts.

More From This Artist: Leiras Tensal Tuber

Shipping calculated at checkout.