1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Codex / 2

1985 Music

  • £15.28

Cat No: ONEF051
Format: 12" Vinyl
Release Date: 10 Mar 2023
Genre: Dubstep / Drum & Bass / Bass

a1. Ebb - Corrosive Soul
a2. Alix Perez - Pulsate
b1. Headland - Gulliotine
b2. Samba - Six To Six

1985 Music presents the second part of its various artists series - Codex. Celebrating the best in 140/dubstep this 4-track EP brings tracks from Headland, Samba, Ebb, and label boss Alix Perez.

More From This Artist: Alix Perez Ebb Headland Samba

Shipping calculated at checkout.