1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Ciao Italia. Generazioni Underground Bonus Cinque


  • £14.38

Format: 12" Vinyl, Green Sleeve

Catalogue No.: REB127BONUS5

Barcode: 8031466702018

Release Date: 03 Mar 2023

Back in stock: 27 Sep 2023

Genre: Italo House, Deep House

A1 - Oneiric & Vortex ‘Oasi’
A2 - GNMR ‘Dynamics’
A3 - Populous ‘Barragan'
B1 - G-Connection ‘Free Your Spirit’ (Spirit Mix)
B2 - Snare Dream ‘LaLaLà’ (Deep Ambient)
B3 - TiEs ‘Trying To’

Following on from the standout second Ciao Italia compilation, the mighty Rebirth bring together another collection of tracks that surf between the past, present and future, highlighting the importance and continued influence of the Italo dream house world. Alternate versions, unheard gems, certified classics and pure class as you’d expect from the likes of Oneiric & Vortex, GNMR, Populous, G-Connection, Snare Dream and TiEs.

More From This Artist: G-Connection GNMR Oneiric & Vortex Populous Snare Dream TiEs

Shipping calculated at checkout.