New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Chillhop Essentials Summer 2022

Chillhop Records

  • £28.78

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: CR339 
Barcode: 3760370261223  
Release Date: 03 Mar 2023
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

Chillhop Music welcomes a new season with its Essentials Summer 2022 compilation.
Beginning back in 2016 and continuing with four releases a year, Chillhop Music’s Essentials series showcases the changing of the seasons with curated soundtracks just for you. The 2xLP features 29 hip-hop beats spotlighting the best of Chillhop Music. From lofi to jazzhop to funk and ambient, enjoy over an hour of soundscapes and cozy beats.

Side A
1. Yasper, Moods – Blessed
2. Aves - Stay Positive
3. Psalm Trees - Curosau
4. King I Divine - Reflections
5. Makzo, [ocean jams], jacuzzi Jefferson - Zephyr
6. mommy - Jellyfish-Lamp

Side B
1. The Doppelgangaz - Dialed Up
2. Poldoore – Serenity
3. Bao, Venuz Beats - In Between
4. Kissamilé - Daylight
5. C Y G N - 2Girls 1Rose
6. Enzalla - Morning View

Side C
sadtoi, Akulta - Billie & Zanaho
Mama Aiuto - Beach Safari
Vhsceral - Gimetime
Benson & Hedges - Masked Man
Evil Needle, Misha - Lost In This Moment
chromonicci - Summer's delight

Side D
Ian Ewing, Philanthrope - Barcade
Plusma - Luumi
oddfish - Indian Summer Rally
Comodo - Last Up
Arbour – Solarium
Sleepy Fish - Pond Sketch

More From This Artist: [ocean jams] Akulta Arbour Aves Bao Benson & Hedges C Y G N chromonicci Comodo Enzalla Evil Needle Ian Ewing jacuzzi Jefferson King I Divine Kissamilé Makzo Mama Aiuto Misha mommy Moods oddfish Philanthrope Plusma Poldoore Psalm Trees sadtoi Sleepy Fish The Doppelgangaz Venuz Beats Vhsceral Yasper

Shipping calculated at checkout.