New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Champion Classics (Box Set) (RSD 2020)


  • £66.58
Format: 6 x 12 Inch Box Set
Catalogue No.: CHAMPCL000
Release Date: 14th September 2020
Genre: Disco

A1 - Robin S – Show Me Love (Stonebridge Club Mix)
B1 - Robin S – Luv 4 Luv (Stonebridge Club Mix)
C1 - Sandy B – Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Vocal Mix)
D1 - Sandy B – Ain’t No Need To Hide (Deep Dish Sequel Re-Edit)
E1 - Raze – Break 4 Love (Original Mix)
F1 - Raze – Break 4 Love (Our Tribe Club Mix)
G1 - Kristine W – Feel What You Want (Our Tribe Vocal Mix)
G2 - Kristine W – One More Try (Rollo’s Big Mix)
H1 - Kristine W – Land of The Living (Dekkard’s Planet Vocal Mix)
H2 - Kristine W – Don’t Wanna Think (Rollo’s Raw Mix)
I1 - Staxx – Joy (Lovejoy Vocal 12 Mix)
J1 - Staxx – Joy (Matthew’s Love Power Mix)
K1 - OT Quartet – Hold That Sucker Down (Builds Like A Skyscraper Mix)
L1 - OT Quartet – Hold That Sucker Down (Brutal Mix)
L2 - OT Quartet – Hold That Sucker Down (Radio Edit)

Six x 12" boxset to celebrate 35 years of Champion Records featuring classics from the likes of Robin S, Raze, Kristine W, Staxx and OT Quartet housed in printed slipcase with spot UV, hand numbered and shrink wrapped.

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.