New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Buena Onda - Balearic Beats 2021 [Cassette]

Hell Yeah Recordings

  • £12.15

Format: Cassette
Catalogue No.: HYR7243K7
Release Date: 10 Dec 2021
Genre: Downtempo, Balearica

A1 - La Guardia de la Luz feat Chris Koehn - Amatista (El Ambiente Mix)
A2 - Gallo - Abysso (Calm’s Mellow Mellow Acid)
A3 - The Mechanical Man - The Last Train for the City
A4 - Feel Fly – Esperanto
A5 - Tonarunur – Flotholt
A6 - Chris Coco & Micko Roche - What is Love
B1 - The Vendetta Suite - Neon Secrets (Max Essa Remix)
B2 - Relative - The Healing Place
B3 - Cacao – Lambada
B4 - Kayroy & Jaspar Robinson – Satellite
B5 - Somerville & Wilson - Klean Shift
B6 - GREETINGS & Kayroy - Imagine (Gallo’s Tropical Hinterhof Remix)

Buena Onda 2021 is here! This second compilation of contemporary Balearic sounds is a perfect snapshot of the Berlin party of the same name, and a fine representation of the Hell Yeah label it comes on. Featuring 12 exclusive tracks and remixes from family and friends, this now annual collection of global beats housed on vinyl and digital now comes to you via cassette, compiled and mixed by Marco Gallerani & Gallo

This collection is all about updating and refining what Balearic means. It's exotic music for exotic people, grown-up sounds for those who still like to get down. From acid to disco, Italo to downtempo, it's all here and ready to transport you to a dance floor in paradise.

This compilation is jam-packed with heat including Cacao's standout summer sizzler 'Lambada.' You can also expect another classic Mellow Mellow Acid remix from the one and only Calm, Max Essa's Mediterranean deep house take on The Vendetta Suite, churning cosmic charms from Somerville & Wilson and the soft-acid-rave sounds of Gallo's Tropical Hinterhof remix. Add in music from a fine selection of talented Italian newcomers including Feel Fly, The Mechanical Man and Relative, and you have a bumper collection.

More From This Artist: Cacao Chris Coco Feel Fly Gallo GREETINGS Jaspar Robinson Kayroy La Guardia de la Luz feat Chris Koehn Micko Roche Relative Somerville The Mechanical Man The Vendetta Suite Tonarunur Wilson

Shipping calculated at checkout.