New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Buddha-bar XXIII By Ravin


  • £24.28

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 3393792
Barcode: 3596973937926 
Release Date: 7th May 2021
Genre: Balearic/Downtempo

CD1 Taiyō
1. Peter Ries Silent Reset
2. El Búho'S An Undiscovered Paradise
3. Farafi & Tulshi Song Of The Stars
4. Thor Bansuri Bliss
5. Lara Yang, Sun Ying, Bear Liu Liu Shao Qing ( Ravin Remix)
6. Holmes Ives & Devika Jab Se Piya (Bombay Dub Orchestra Remix)
7. Rita Vian, Branko Sereia Remix
8. Fotiz & Socrates Memories
9. Intiche & Siti Malam Sapi
10. Tikki Masala World Peace (Feat. Tetouze & Veda Ram)
11. Dee Montero Aria (Ambient Mix)
12. Fed Conti Coke & Wine (Feat. La Boutique)
13. Starwalk Human Love (Feat Joanne) (Cill Mix)
14. Neuquen Groove Project Vilagomon
15. Venado Idé Weré Weré (Feat. Bachan)
16. Haevn We Are
17. Ermite Memories

CD2 Tsuki
1. Hajna Aspetterò (Feat. Mina Shankha) (Oonga Remix)
2. Magupi Ayabá Aymoré
3. Be.Lanuit Dulce Catharsis
4. Elpeche Efiro Me Deixa Falar
5. Ashokha Hamaira
6. Derun Las Boda
7. Desert Dwellers Traversing The Endless Road (Alvaro Suarez Remix)
8. Dumbekchi Saa-Ahh Witgheeb Elshamis (Feat. Muhammed Junaid)
9. Amine K, Atsou Felice (Feat Lemonia)
10. Tinik Fama (Original Mix)
11. Red Axes Pad Yoga Raga
12. The Soul Brothers Lagrimas Negras
13. Bozo Vreco Saba
14. Khaaron Grietas Del Alma (Paul2Paul Remix)

Inspired by the Asian culture, Buddha-Bar XXIII offers you a journey to the land of the rising sun, where modernity rhymes with urban euphoria and tra- dition rhymes with serenity of Japanese gardens.
A soothing, comforting and joyful moment signed by our globetrotter DJ, Ravin.

The first CD, Taiyo (sun in Japanese), was designed as a rejuvenation cure, a relaxing moment, as suspended out of time. A world escape, full of sweet- ness and warm melodies.
The second CD, Tsuki (Moon in Japanese), will take you to the clubs, bars and other meeting places that we miss so much these past months.

A true electro CD, filled with love, beats and spicy tones from all over the world.

OTHER ACTIVITY: https://www.wagram-stories.com/

More From This Artist: Various Artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.