New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs of John Prine, Vol. 2

Oh Boy Records

  • £23.38

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: OBR063LP
Barcode: 787790760252
Release Date: 07 Oct 2022
Genre: Folk/Americana

Broken Hearts and Dirty Windows: Songs of John Prine, Vol.2, the follow up to the original 2010 tribute record, is set for an October 8th release. With tracks from Sturgill Simpson & Brandi Carlile revealed so far, the release adds to an esteemed legacy for Oh Boy Records, which is celebrating its 40th anniversary this year.

1. Remember Everything – Brandi Carlile
2. Pretty Good – Nathanial Rateliff
3. Saddle In The Rain – Amanda Shires
4. Yes I Guess They Oughta Name A Drink For You - Tyler Childers
5. Sweet Revenge – Margo Price
6. Summers End – Valerie June
7. Souvenirs – Jason Isbell
8. Angel From Montgomery – Bonnie Raitt
9. Sam Stone – John Paul White
10. One Red Rose – Iris DeMent
11. Hello In There – Emmylour Harris
12. Paradise – Sturgil Simpson

More From This Artist: Amanda Shires Bonnie Raitt Brandi Carlile Emmylour Harris Iris DeMent Jason Isbell John Paul White Margo Price Nathanial Rateliff Sturgil Simpson Tyler Childers Valerie June

Shipping calculated at checkout.