New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Batman Forever - Music From The Motion [140g Blue/Silver Vinyl]


  • £35.19 ( )

Release Date: 3rd September 2021
Format: 2LP - 140g Blue/Silver vinyl
UPC: 0603497843565
Genre: Soundtrack

Batman Forever: Music from the Motion Picture is the soundtrack to the 1995 Tim Burton produced movie Batman Forever. It was nominated for multiple Academy and Golden Globe awards. The soundtrack contains a number of hit singles including; Seal’s “Kiss from a Rose” which won three Grammy Awards, an MTV Movie Award for “Best Song” and charted at number 1 in the Billboard Top 100. Plus U2’s “Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me” , and songs from The Flaming Lips, the Offspring, Nick Cave, Michael Hutchence (of INXS), PJ Harvey and Massive Attack. It will be pressed on 2LPs of blue and silver vinyl.

Side A:
1. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me – U2
2. One Time Too Many – PJ Harvey
3. Where are You Now? – Brandy
Side B
4. Kiss from a Rose – Seal
5. The Hunter Gest Captured by the Game – Massive Attack with Tracey Thorn
6. Nobody Lives Without Love – Eddi Reader

Side C:
1. Tell Me Now – Mazzy Star
2. Smash it Up – The Offspring
3. There is a Light – Nick Cave
4. The Riddler – Method Man
Side D
5. The Passenger – Michael Hutchence
6. Crossing the River – The Devlins
7. 8 – Sunny Day Real Estate

Shipping calculated at checkout.