1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

VARIOUS ARTISTS - Barbie The Album - Original Soundtrack (Ken Exclusive Cover) (Coloured Vinyl)


  • £39.58
  • £47.97

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 75678612183
Release Date: 09 Feb 2024
Genre: Soundtrack

A1. Lizzo - Pink
A2. Dua Lipa - Dance The Night
A3. Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice - Barbie World (with Aqua)
A4. Charli XCX - Speed Drive
A5. KAROL G - WATATI (feat. Aldo Ranks)
A6. Sam Smith - Man I Am
A7. Tame Impala - Journey To The Real World
A8. Ryan Gosling - IÕm Just Ken
A9. Dominic Fike - Hey Blondie
B1. HAIM - Home
B2. Billie Ellish - What Was I Made For?
B3. The Kid LAROI - Forever & Again
B4. Khalid - Silver Platter
B5. PinkPantheress - Angel
B6. GAYLE - butterflies
B7. Ava Max - Choose Your Fighter
B8. Barbie Dreams - FIFTY FIFTY featuring Kaliii)
B9. Lizzo - Pink (Bad Day)

More From This Artist: Aldo Ranks Ava Max Barbie Dreams Billie Ellish Charli XCX Dominic Fike Dua Lipa GAYLE HAIM Ice Spice KAROL G Khalid Lizzo Nicki Minaj PinkPantheress Ryan Gosling Sam Smith Tame Impala The Kid LAROI

Shipping calculated at checkout.