1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Barbie The Album (Complete Collection) [CD]


  • £13.86

Format: CD
ICPN: 75678613128
Release Date: 20 Oct 2023
Genre: Soundtrack

BARBIE THE ALBUM is the groundbreaking musical companion to the highly anticipated summer event film Barbie, starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling as Barbie and Ken and distributed by Warner Bros.

BARBIE THE ALBUM features massive tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Lizzo, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE and FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali. Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken.

1. Lizzo – Pink
2. Dua Lipa – Dance The Night
3. Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice – Barbie World (with Aqua)
4. Charli XCX – Speed Drive
5. KAROL G – WATATI (feat. Aldo Ranks)
6. Sam Smith – Man I Am
7. Tame Impala – Journey To The Real World
8. Ryan Gosling – I’m Just Ken
9. Dominic Fike – Hey Blondie
10. HAIM – Home
11. Billie Eilish – What Was I Made For?
12. The Kid LAROI – Forever & Again
13. Khalid – Silver Platter
14. PinkPantheress – Angel
15. GAYLE – butterflies
16. Ava Max – Choose Your Fighter
17. FIFTY FIFTY – Barbie Dreams (feat. Kaliii)
18. Ryan Gosling – Push
19. Brandi Carlile & Catherine Carlile – Closer To Fine
20. Lizzo – Pink (Bad Day)

More From This Artist: Aldo Ranks Ava Max Billie Eilish Brandi Carlile Catherine Carlile Charli XCX Dominic Fike Dua Lipa FIFTY FIFTY GAYLE HAIM Ice Spice Kaliii KAROL G Khalid Lizzo Nicki Minaj PinkPantheress Ryan Gosling Sam Smith Tame Impala The Kid LAROI

Shipping calculated at checkout.