1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Barbie OST [CD]

Atlantic Records

  • £12.47

Format: CD
ICPN: 0075678616006
Release Date: 21 Jul 2023
Genre: Soundtrack

1. Lizzo – Pink
2. Dua Lipa – Dance The Night
3. Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice – Barbie World (with Aqua)
4. Charli XCX – Speed Drive
5. KAROL G – WATATI (feat. Aldo Ranks)
6. TBA
7. Tame Impala – Journey To The Real World
8. Ryan Gosling – I’m Just Ken
9. Dominic Fike – Hey Blondie
10. HAIM – Home
11. TBA
12. The Kid LAROI – Forever & Again
13. Khalid – Silver Platter
14. PinkPantheress – Angel
15. GAYLE – butterflies
16. Ava Max – Choose Your Fighter

BARBIE THE ALBUM is the groundbreaking musical companion to the highly anticipated summer event film Barbie, starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling as Barbie and Ken and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures with the album arriving in stores and at all online retailers on Friday, July 21st in conjunction with the theatrical release of the feature film.

BARBIE THE ALBUM will also feature massive new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Lizzo, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE and FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali. Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken

More From This Artist: Aldo Ranks Ava Max Charli XCX Dominic Fike Dua Lipa GAYLE HAIM Ice Spice KAROL G Khalid Lizzo Nicki Minaj PinkPantheress Ryan Gosling Tame Impala The Kid LAROI

Shipping calculated at checkout.