New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Back To The Future (Music The Motion Picture Soundtrack)


  • £19.13 ( )

Format: 1LP
Catalogue No.: 0742134
Barcode: 602507421342
Release Date: 9th April 2021
Genre: Soundtrack

Released in 1985, Back To The Future has been a staple for fans of classic 80s movies. Travel back in time with the iconic soundtrack with songs like “Earth Angel,” “Johnny B. Goode,” and Huey Lewis & The News’ “The Power Of Love.” Now available on standard black vinyl.

Disc 1
“The Power Of Love” - Huey Lewis & The News (Side A)
“Time Bomb Town” - Lindsey Buckingham (Side A)
“Back To The Future” - The Outatime Orchestra (Side A)
“Heaven Is One Step Away” - Eric Clapton (Side A)
“Back In Time” - Huey Lewis & The News (Side A)
“Back To The Future Overture” - The Outatime Orchestra (Side B)
“The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)” - Etta James, Richard Berry (Side B)
“Night Train” - Marvin Berry & The Starlighters (Side B)
“Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine?)” - Marvin Berry & The Starlighters (Side B)
“Johnny B. Goode” - Marty McFly & The Starlighters (Side B)

Shipping calculated at checkout.