1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Attack The Dancefloor Vol.19

Z Records

  • £12.58

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: ZEDD12327
Release Date: 11 Mar 2022
Genre: Disco, House, Deep House

A1 - Prospect Park - Shake It Up Tonight (Dave Lee's Disco Re-Shake)
A2 - Wipe the Needle feat. Sacha Williamson - On Time (WTN 4x4 Mix)
B1 - The Sunburst Band - Garden Of Love (Dam Swindle Remix)
B2 - Dave Lee & Horse Meat Disco feat. Angela Johnson - Dancing Into The Stars (Dave Lee Super Soulful Mix)

Attack of the Dancefloor VOL 19 returns with some quality disco heat.

First out of the blocks is Prospect Park as they return with their boogietastic remake of Cheryl Lynn fave, updating the song and turning it into a peaktime Disoctatstic work out featuring live musicianship, string arrangements and soaring vocals.

Next up is the lush ‘On Time’ by London broken beat crew Wipe the Needle and featuring the super slick soulful vocals of Sacha Williamson. Packed with dreamy strings and glistening Fender Rhodes over a MAW style Jazz Funk house rhythm this will keep the dance floor moving to the early hours.

On the flip its back for some more peak time action courtesy of the Sunburst Band’s classic ‘Garden Of Love’ remixed by Dam Swindle. The dutch duo take a more soulful route adding live bass and Rhodes to the production.

Closing the procedures is some peak time, string heavy disco house from Mr Doug Willis in the shape of ‘Forever Dougless’.

More From This Artist: Angela Johnson Dave Lee Horse Meat Disco Prospect Park Sacha Williamson The Sunburst Band Wipe the Needle

Shipping calculated at checkout.