1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Atlas 1

1985 Music

  • £30.40

Cat No: ONEF034

Format: 3x12" Vinyl LP

Release Date: 28 Oct 21 (back in)

Genre: Drum & Bass / Dubstep / Bass

There has been great success with the first series of VA releases called Edition, for which there were 3 parts. This year, we present the next Various Artists release, and it is named Atlas. This LP features both established artists and newcomers to the scene, as well as label staples and label newcomers. Atlas features Deft, Visages, Drone, Nymfo, Monty, Alix Perez, Echo Brown, Foreign Concept, Headland, Sfaire, DRS, Nymfo and of course, Eprom. Atlas is a journey through numerous styles and tempos, showcasing a group of the most talented artists in bass music today.

a1. Deft - Scars
a2. Headland - Crux
b1. Drone - Fools gold
b2. Visages - Nibiru
c1. Echo Brown - Clarity
c1. Alix Perez - Blank Pages
d1. Safire & DRS - Holding On
d2. Foreign Concept - Have On Me
e1. Nymfo - Do Me No Good
e2. Visages - Sirius
f1. Alix Perez & Monty - Untitled Malware
f2. Eprom - Dangerous Sound

More From This Artist: alix perez deft drone drs echo brown eprom foreign concept headland monty nymfo safire visages vistages

Shipping calculated at checkout.