1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - Arte Electro - The Finest Electro Music Selection


  • £21.58

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3419596
Barcode: 3596974195967
Release Date: 14 Oct 2022
Genre: Electro

A journey through the various faces of electro, presented by arte TV and Wagram.

A1 Bonobo - Cirrus
A2 Kid Francescoli Feat. Julia Minkin - Prince Vince
A3 Kiddy Smile - Be Honest
A4 Irène Drésel - Victoire
A5 Laurent Garnier - Wake Up

B1 Myd - The Sun
B2 Panteros666 Feat. Woodkid - Clear
B3 Etienne Jaumet & Laurent Bardainne - Blurry Neon
B4 HVOB - Capture Casa
B5 Marcel Dettmann - Juper

C1 Kazam - Delicate
C2 Mo Laudi feat Flavia Coelho - Por Cima
C3 Maud Geffray Feat. Flavien Berger - In Your Eyes
C4 Rival Consoles - Odyssey
C5 Romane Santarelli - Like A Mantra

D1 Fakear - Morning In Japan
D2 Pantha Du Prince - Pius In Tacet
D3 Thylacine - Polar
D4 Rone - Bye Bye Macadam
D5 Justice - Phantom

More From This Artist: Bonobo Etienne Jaumet Fakear Flavia Coelho Flavien Berger HVOB Irène Drésel Julia Minkin Justice Kazam Kid Francescoli Kiddy Smile Laurent Bardainne Laurent Garnier Marcel Dettmann Maud Geffray Mo Laudi Myd Panteros666 Pantha Du Prince Rival Consoles Romane Santarelli Rone Thylacine Woodkid

Shipping calculated at checkout.