New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £9.88 ( )

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: DC223.3
Release Date: 01 Jun 2020
Genre: Techno

A1 Dubfire Presents EVOLV - Deadbug
B1 Harvey McKay - Find Yourself
B2 Eats Everything - Organico

If you want a snapshot of where techno stands in any given year, and a preview of where it’s headed, look no further than Drumcode’s A-Sides compilation. Since 2012 it has marked the label debuts of countless vital Drumcode artists and affiliates, from Layton Giordani, Wehbba and Boxia, to Amelie Lens and ANNA, no less.

Every year, new names are unearthed, tried and true techno contributors serve up their best, and icons of the industry land their debut on Adam Beyer’s storied label. The 2020 edition hits with 13 tracks, eight coming from label debutants.

Part three houses Eats Everything’s searing rave bomb ‘Organico’ and Dubfire’s ice-cool electro offering ‘Deadbug’, both artists landing their maiden contributions to DC after long affiliations with Beyer.

Harvey McKay, also steps up to close out the EP with a heavyweight, head spinner in the form of ‘Find Yourself’.

Shipping calculated at checkout.