1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

VARIOUS ARTISTS - A Legendary Christmas - Volume Three - The Gold Collection

Second Records

  • £14.38

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: SRXM0003
Barcode: 9003829988109
Release Date: 21 Oct 2022
Genre: Soul

Side A
1 White Christmas - Bing Crosby
2 Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow! - Dean Martin
3 Jingle Bells - Frank Sinatra
4 O Holy Night - Nat King Cole
5 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - Ella Fitzgerald
6 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer - Perry Como
7 O Come All Ye Faithful - Bobby Darin
8 The Christmas Song - Ella Fitzgerald

Side B
1 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Frank Sinatra
2 Adeste Fidelis - Nat King Cole
3 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - Frank Sinatra
4 Winter Wonderland - Ella Fitzgerald
5 I'll Be Home for Christmas - Bing Crosby
6 I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm - Dean Martin
7 Oh Little Town of Bethlehem - Elvis Presley
8 Here Comes Santa Claus - Doris Day

More From This Artist: Bing Crosby Bobby Darin Dean Martin Doris Day Ella Fitzgerald Elvis Presley Frank Sinatra Nat King Cole Perry Como

Shipping calculated at checkout.