1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - 7A19

Sähkö Recordings

  • £23.04

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: PUU54
Barcode: 5050580797253
Release Date: 10 Feb 2023
Genre: Industrial

01: Now It's Time Now - DDAA
02: Opening Singns - Konstruktivists
03: Black Ark - Ramleh
04: TV-orgasmi - Neljän Seinän Jumalat
05: Hecate's Swaying Garden - Corum
06: Magick Garden Rebirthed - Clair
07: Ainon kyynel - Jimi Tenor
08: Il Rito - Tasaday
09: Flaming Piano - Odal
10: Untitled - Pekka Airaksinen

7Ai9is a compilation of old cassette demos from the beginning of 80's plus few new tracks.
All the trracks are very exclusive and absurdly random. Piitu Lintunen is a Finnish 80-90-2000-influencer and record collector. In early 80s he made a punk zine called Pöly with his brother. He was actively in contact with industrial artists like Merzbow and Genesis P Orridge. Many of these compilation tracks are from demo tapes from that time.

More From This Artist: Clair Corum DDAA Jimi Tenor Konstruktivists Neljän Seinän Jumalat Odal Pekka Airaksinen Ramleh Tasaday

Shipping calculated at checkout.