1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - 6 Years Of Shall Not Fade [full colour sleeve]

Shall Not Fade

  • £27.72

Format: 3 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: SNFLP009
Release Date: 19 Feb 22 (back in)
Genre: Electronica / House

A1 Black Loops - Makes Me Feel Dis Way
A2 Kessler - Pipe Dream
A3 Liam Doc - Don’t Worry About It
A4 Lis Sarroca - Always Chasing Rainbows
B1 Cinthie - Crystal Groove
B2 Barry Can't Swim - Everything Is Going To Be Alright
B3 Harrison BDP - Neither Here Nor There
B4 Felipe Gordon - Most Etherea
C1 Bakey - Mashed
C2 YOSH - On The Horizon
C3 Ell Murphy - Make It
C4 DJ Crisps - Lickwood
D1 Justin Jay & Edward White - On You
D2 DJ Swagger - Go2hyde
D3 Groovy D - ReezyBiz
D4 Subjoi - 2009
E1 Kilig - A Little Chemistry
E2 Tilman & Phonk D - Infinitive
E3 Marc Brauner - Drip Like Water
E4 Jordan Brando - Lush Life
F1 Tour Mauborg - Put Aside All The Sadness
F2 Swoose - Epping (Ascending Mix)
F3 Adelphi Music Factory - Come Back To Me
F4 GVRL - La Piscine

Shall Not Fade continues a tradition of marking its anniversary with star-studded compilations; for its sixth year, expect no less. Fans of the Bristol-based purveyor of feel-good dance music will recognise the names; members of the Shall Not Fade family from across all of its sublabels and series come together for a stellar 24 track project, presented in a triple vinyl boxset.

Including tracks from long-time affiliates like Harrison BDP, Subjoi, Black Loops and Felipe Gordon, as well as new faces to the label like Cinthie, Kessler & Barry Can't Swim. The compilation brings out the genre-spanning, globe-trotting ethos at the core of Shall Not Fade.

The three disc vinyl package shines a light on the various sounds and styles of Shall Not Fade. Disc one is dedicated to the main Shall Not Fade label, whilst disc two focuses on bass driven sublabel Time Is Now with its focus on the delicate and dirty sound palettes of UKG and jungle, featuring label regulars Bakey and Ell Murphy. Disc three merges the sound of sub-label Lost Palms, as well as Shall Not Fade's "classic cuts" and "killer cuts" series, featuring a label debut from Parisian producer Tour Maubourg, ahead of his full EP out early next year.

With nothing but exclusive unreleased tracks from a phenomenal range of artists, the Six Years compilations shows off what makes Shall Not Fade tick and celebrates the label's ability to constantly explore new trends.

More From This Artist: Adelphi Music Factory Bakey Barry Can't Swim Black Loops Cinthie DJ Crisps DJ Swagger Edward White Ell Murphy Felipe Gordon Groovy D GVRL Harrison BDP Jordan Brando Justin Jay Kessler Kilig Liam Doc Lis Sarroca Marc Brauner Phonk D Subjoi Swoose Tilman Tour Mauborg YOSH

Shipping calculated at checkout.