1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - 2020 New Sound By EP

Blueskin Badger

  • £12

Label: Blueskin Badger
Cat No: BSBR002
Format: 12" Black Vinyl
Release Date: 6th March 2020
Genre: Jungle

This is a 4 track EP which has the original 1992 mixes on one side remastered with 2020 VIP mixes on the other side. Written and produced by I. Clifton, J. Higgs & J. Emery. VIP's by S. McCutcheon & I. Clifton. Full colour sleeve with a nod to the original 1992 studio location on the cover, Bowes Lyons skate park and youth centre in Stevenage. 

"A massive thanks to Mike and Blueskinbadger Records. When someone knocks on your door and tells you that your old tunes from over 20 years ago are still being played and appreciated and that they want to re release them again. What more can I say. Happy f###ing days, smash the s##t out of it ! - Iain Clifton"

a1. 2020 New Sound By VIP
a2. 2020 Sellout VIP
b1. New Sound By...?
b2. Sellout

More From This Artist:

Shipping calculated at checkout.