1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - 20 Years Of Underground Sonics [6 x 12" Boxset]

Critical Music

  • £85

Format: 6 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: CRITLPXX
Release Date: 15 Jul 2022
Genre: Drum & Bass

A1 Buunshin - Forget About Me
A2 Hyroglifics - Iridescent Fog
B1 Particle - That HZ
B2 Waeys - Two Note Wonder
C1 Calibre - Verstat
C2 Envy - Over You
D1 Kasra - Elastic
D2 gyrofield - 24rd
E1 Halogenix - IDGAF
E2 TI - Outboard
F1 Coco Bryce - Kick Back
F2 Able - Still There
G1 Enei feat. Jakes - Omega
G2 Cauzer - The Depths
H1 Emz & Sam Binga - Don't Stress
H2 Klinical - Dusk Talks
I1 Ivy Lab - Domo
I2 Levela - Quasar
J1 Fade Black - Barbed
J2 Foreign Concept - China Plate
K1 Mefjus - Disclosed
K2 QZB feat. III - Half Awake

"Compilation albums have a special place in my heart and to mark our birthday year I really wanted to release a project that was distinctive and exciting. An album that showcases the diversity of the label, the talents of the many artists we work with and ties together the many threads and themes the producers explore.

The 22 exclusive tracks are a perfect snapshot of the sound that Critical is wanting to be at the forefront of. Underground drum and bass in many different forms but always with a cutting edge.

The physical album is a strictly limited edition 6 piece vinyl box set with artwork designed by Steiner Grafik. The box itself is beautiful with silver ink printed on both the inside and outer shell, the records are pressed on 140gsm virgin vinyl and the 6th plate has a special etching to commemorate the birthday.

It feels good to look back and be proud but the future is even more exciting and I hope you get a view of that through this album the amazing music it contains." - Kasra

More From This Artist: Able Buunshin Calibre Cauzer Coco Bryce Emz Enei Envy Fade Black Foreign Concept Gyrofield Halogenix Hyroglifics III Ivy Lab Jakes Kasra Klinical Levela Mefjus Particle QZB Sam Binga TI Waeys

Shipping calculated at checkout.