1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artists - 1971: The Year That Music Changed Everything [2LP]

Island Records

  • £14.40
  • £25.25

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 5394553
Barcode: 0600753945537
Release Date: 14 Jan 2022
Genre: Pop

A1 John Lennon– Imagine
A2 Marvin Gaye– What's Going On
A3 George Harrison– My Sweet Lord
A4 Yusuf/Cat Stevens– Peace Train
A5 Elton John– Your Song
B1 The Who– Won't Get Fooled Again
B2 The Rolling Stones– Brown Sugar
B3 Rod Stewart– Maggie May
B4 Paul McCartney– Another Day
B5 Leon Russell & The Shelter People– Of Thee I Sing
C1 Diana Ross– I'm Still Waiting
C2 Stevie Wonder– If You Really Love Me
C3 Edwin Starr– Ball of confusion (That's what the World is Today)
C4 Isaac Hayes– Shaft
C5 James Brown– Super Bad - Pts.1 & 2
D1 John Martyn– Bless The Weather
D2 Nick Drake– Northern Sky
D3 The Temptations– Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
D4 The Slickers– Johnny Too Bad
D5 The Beach Boys– Feel Flows

More From This Artist: Diana Ross Edwin Starr Elton John George Harrison Isaac Hayes James Brown John Lennon John Martyn Leon Russell & The Shelter People Marvin Gaye Nick Drake Paul McCartney Rod Stewart Stevie Wonder The Beach Boys The Rolling Stones The Slickers The Temptations The Who Yusuf/Cat Stevens

Shipping calculated at checkout.