New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artist - Electronic Music Anthology Vol. 6

Wagram Music

  • £21.04

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3399396
Barcode: 3596973993960
Release Date: 15 Oct 2021
Genre: Electronic

Volume number six in Wagram’s excellent electronic music compilation series.

Side A
A1. Thylacine - Piano Piano
A2. Fakear Feat. Deva Premal - La Lune Rousse
A3. Bicep - Glue
A4. Marie Davidson - Work It (Soulwax Remix)
A5. DJ Cam - Birds Also Sing For Anamaria
Side B
B1. Dj Gregory - Tourment d'Amour
B2. Afro Medusa - Pasilda (Knee Deep Mix)
B3. Gusto - Disco's Revenge (Short Dirty Mix)
B4. Bob Sinclar - The Ghetto
Side C
C1. Martin Solveig - Heartbeat (Main Mix)
C2. Phunky Data - Fashion (Ian Pooley's Stylish Edit)
C3. Black Legend - You See The Trouble With Me
C4. Tom & Joy - Queixume (Masters At Work Mix Edit)
Side D
D1. Dimitri From Paris - Rock This Town
D2. I:Cube - Disco Cubizm (Daft Punk Remix)
D3. Zaabriskie - Higher (Radio Edit)

More From This Artist: Afro Medusa Bicep Black Legend Bob Sinclar Deva Premal Dimitri From Paris - Rock This Town DJ Cam Dj Gregory Fakear Gusto I:Cube Marie Davidson Martin Solveig Phunky Data Thylacine Tom & Joy Zaabriskie

Shipping calculated at checkout.