New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Various Artist - Eccentric Funk


  • £23.38

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: NUM501LPC1
Release Date: 2nd October 2020
Genre: Funk

01 Swithold - “Slowburner”
02 Human Race - “Human Race”
03 Village Crusaders - “Akiwawa”
04 Hot Chocolate - “So Dam Funky”
05 Mickey & The Soul Generation - “Iron Leg”
06 Duralcha - “Ghet-To Funk”
B01 Harvey & The Phenomenals - “Soul & Sunshine”
02 Sonny Harris - “The Vibration”
03 The Young Senators - “Jungle”
04 Creations Unlimited - “Corruption Is The Thing”
05 Joyce Williams - “The First Thing I Do In The Morning”
06 Willie Wright - “Right On For The Darkness”

LP FORMAT DETAILS: (Super limited clear LP)

Numero GroupVarious Artists:Eccentric FunkTwelve unstoppable deep funk burners from across the Numerosphere. A smorgasbord of sounds from R&B’s dapper younger cousin. Loose guitars and chunky drums lie in wait for discerning break-makers to finely chop and flip. The only funk record you’ll ever need to own.

OTHER ACTIVITY: http://www.numerogroup.com/

More From This Artist: various artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.