New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Valance Drakes - A Patternless & Endless Soul [full colour sleeve / dark smokey vinyl / 180 gr]


  • £16.14

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: YUKU016
Release Date: 20 Aug 2021
Genre: Bass music

A1 Valance Drakes - Grown Weary Of Their Kindness
A2 Valance Drakes - Awaken Old Memories From Their Slumber
A3 Valance Drakes - Angels Can Still Feel Fear
A4 Valance Drakes - Those That Tell You Winning Lies
B1 Valance Drakes - The Man Who Trade Obediences For A Title
B2 Valance Drakes - Behaviour Never Stand Still
B3 Valance Drakes - In The Nest Of Complex Questions
B4 Valance Drakes - Trace Your Scars

"Just Valance being Valance, I'm no underground glitch legend or pioneer as I never cared for a title, just an individual who puts sounds together and embraces the outcome whether it's light or dark. Capturing emotions from complex patterns. I don't betray myself. Not for status. Not for power. Not for money. Not to fit into a stereotype. Not to look a certain way. Not for approval as patience and sacrifice is required to build anything.

Some aspects of the world are getting uglier every day and every ray of hope is vital to tilt the balance."
- Valance Drakes

More From This Artist: Valance Drakes

Shipping calculated at checkout.