New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £11.39 ( )

Cat. no: SMG232
Format: CD
Barcode: 5907996083688
Release Date: 16th October 2020
Genre: Hard Rock and Metal

Reissue On Selfmadegod Records With Completely New Artwork By Roberto
Toderico (Sodom, Pestilence, Sadistic Intent) And Bonus Demo Tracks! Death Comes Fast! From Out Of The Sewer Comes The Debut CD From Vacant Coffin.

“Sewer Skullpture” is the debut mutant gross-out fest from Finland’s Vacant Coffin! 16 ultra-ripping songs of furious death/grind bathed in slime, guts, and globs of exploded entrails! Features Lasse from the cult early 90’s death metal band Phlegethon And Horror Doom Bastards Hooded Menace!

Prepare to be pulled into the sewer of the undead as blistering drum blasts and metallic-death-shredding riffs collide in a fury of glorious terror! This is total “Grindcrusher-era” death metal/grindcore in the style of the classic early albums from Morbid Angel, Napalm Death, Carcass, Bolt Thrower, Entombed, Terrorizer. Reissue includes 8-song “The Thrashed Supper” demo as bonus!

Tracks: 1. Sewer By The Cemetery / 2. Dawn Of The Schizo / 3. Cadaver Sculptor / 4. Sewagehead / 5. Mutant Gross-Out Fest / 6. Leprosarium Tombs / 7. Posercrushing Crusade / 8. Lunch In Bodybags / 8. Lunch In Bodybags 9. Pulled Into The Lake (of The Dead) / 10. The Hand Of Termination / 11. A Shuriken To The Face / 12. Tales Of Suppuration / 13. Get In The Coffin / 14. They Died Hungry... They’re Back Starving! / 15. Gut Worship / 16. Razor Justice / 17. Gut Worship / 18. Posercrushing Crusade / 19. Get In The Coffin / 20. A Shrunken To The Face / 21. Sewagehead / 22. Dawn Of The Schizo / 23. Razor Justice / 24. Lunch In Bodybags

Shipping calculated at checkout.