New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

VA / fabric presents Octo Octa & Eris Drew - fabric presents Octo Octa & Eris Drew [CD]

Fabric Worldwide

  • £10.80 ( )

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: FABRIC207
Barcode: 5065000444969
Release Date: 27th November 2020
Genre: Deep House

 Rising through the queer American DJ circuit, Eris Drew and Octo Octa, co-owners of dance label T4T LUV NRG, share multiple decades between them
actively participating within the dance music community and are currently both weekly residents on BBC Radio 1.
 The CD compilation was mixed from all-vinyl in their log cabin home and studio in the woods of New Hampshire, taking in cuts that span house,
bassline, UK hardcore and trance. It includes exclusive tracks from both Octo Octa (‘River’, a trancey and euphoric house classic) and Eris (‘Reactiv-8’, an electro selection with Eris’s own vocals), as well as many rare 90s house gems
previously limited to the collections of vinyl-heads.
 Released alongside the CD is a double vinyl plus digital download code format featuring ten full length tracks from the mix.
 Online - Featured on both fabric & the artists’ social networks.

Project Sound - Sweet In The Morning (Project Sound Mix) [Hardtrax Records]
515 Connection - Positive & Negative [TDSR]
RM Project - Rock 2 Tha Beat (Greenery Mix) [Smokin’ Rhythms]
Y U QT - Fort Wibbler [Warehouse Raves]
CZR - Structure [Texture Recordings] 
D'Menace - I'm Great-full [Defected Records]
Octo Octa - River [fabric Records]
Vinyl Blair - Scratch N Sniff (The One Billion Dub Mix) [Hard Hands]
Continous Cool - Automatic [Cyber Records]
Global Method - Good Life (Orbital Mix) [White label]
DJ Hyperactive - Reptilian Tank [Strictly Hype Recordings / Contact]
Alec Falconer - New Junk City [EXT]
G.O.D. - Watch Ya Bass Bins [Urban Dubz Music]
Stevie B-Zet - Everlasting Pictures - Right Through Infinity - (Booker T.'s Everlasting Klub Mix) [Eye Q Records]
X-press 2 - Say What! (London Underground Mix) [Junior Boys Own]
The Two Amigos - Everybody Get Up (Vocal Mix) [Footwork Records]
The Beatfreaks - Boo Dem [Undercover Artists]
Dr Motte & Westbam - Sunshine [Low Spirit]
Marascia - Genetically Changed [No Label Records]
Eris Drew - Reactiv-8 [fabric Records]
Thursday Club - Dis Is Dis [TCR]

Shipping calculated at checkout.