New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

VA - Return of the Sexmachine

Ghetto Traxx

  • £11.68
Cat: GTR02
Format: 12"
Release Date: 30th November 2020
Genre: Bass

A1. Skuum - 68 Hate Gang (FT A.K.-S.W.I.F.T.)
A2. Toni Moralez - Can Ya Really Feel It
B1. DJ Frankie - Back To Aquabreaks
B2. Mchy I Porosty - Low Dogs

GHETTO TRAXX is back again.

Sorry for the delay, but working life has hit us harder than we thought.

Finally GTR02 - 'Return of the Sexmachine' is getting really close.

Same as the debut a year ago, it is packed with a variety of sounds from friends of the ghetto.

This time featuring 4 Tracks by Skuum, Toni Moralez, DJ Frankie and Mchy i Porosty. Prepare for machine sex (and love) and get ready again for maximum rave bangerz which will get you back to the toilet.

To all our friends from the ghetto: If you wanna know, how to earn 10k€ monthly without leaving your homestudio, join our telegram channel:



Mastered by Manmade Mastering in Berlin and pressed on 12“ 140g black vinyl.

Comes with printed 3mm hardcover, a little surprise and digital download codes! Coverart as always by the great Mchy i porosty.

More From This Artist: various artists

Shipping calculated at checkout.