1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £14.38

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: LT135
Release Date: Mar 2023
Genre: House

A1. Soul Renegades - Real Change
A2. Wipe The Needle - Light Years Away
B1. The James L'Estraunge Orchestra - Broken Spells
B2. Nico Lahs - Happenstance

"We've now been at this since 2010 and over the years we've really tried to deliver the kind of house music (and beyond) that we would play, listen and dance to ourselves.

We really tried to avoid the dangerous traps of following trends which in the long run can water down labels to just a music portal instead of a music brand with character.
Basically, we aim to deliver our own musical personality via artists and producers that we love and respect. To sum things up, we are proud to present Local Talk - 13 Years Later.

On this 13 Years Later compilation we reached out to some of our friends on the house scene and as always, we try and aim for a wide spectrum of styles.
You'll hear everything from classic house, deep house and soulful house to Detroit(ish) and Jazz(ish) from some of our fave producers.

We sincerely hope you will enjoy this selection of dance MUSIC as much as we do and that there's something for everyone on our compilation."

More From This Artist: Nico Lahs Soul Renegades The James L'Estraunge Orchestra Wipe The Needle

Shipping calculated at checkout.