1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £15.30

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: VPGSCD7076
Barcode: 054645707626
Release Date: 21 Jul 2023
Genre: Reggae Classics/Ska

The revolutionary sound of King Jammy Super Power super- charged 80's dancehalls, shining the spotlight on a new generation of rising stars while bringing 70's elders like Dennis Brown, Sugar Minott and Junior Murvin into the dancehalls.

1. Storm Is Coming - Junior Delgado
2. Up Full One - Dennis Brown
3. Gotta Be Strong - Pad Anthony
4. Only The Poorman Feel It - Kentucky
5. Chain Grabber - Johnny Osbourne
6. Cry For The Youths - Wackad
7. Why Should I - Admiral Tibet
8. In The Ghetto - Little John
9. E20 - Wayne Smith
10. Jam In The Street - Sugar Minott
11. Possy - Cocoa Tea
12. Sugar Me - Conroy Smith
13. Hot We Say We Hot - Eccleton Jarrett
14. Ram Up Every Corner - Tonto Irie
15. Ram Dance Man - Leslie Thunder
16. You Pack Up And Gone - King Kong
17. Victim Of Babylon - Admiral Tibet
18. His Majesty Reign - Cultural Roots
19. World Inflation - Junior Murvin
20. Stop The Violence - Junior Delgado
21. Don't Take Your Gun To Town - Al Campbell
22. Conscious Lover - Sugar Minott
23. It's Too Late - Michael Palmer
24. Move On - Wailing Souls
25. So Dem Come, So Dem Go - Nitty Gritty
26. In The Ghetto - Richie Stephens
27. Trash And Ready - Super Cat
28. Fuck Fowl - Bunny General
29. Bucket A Shit -Little Twitch
30. Bad Girls - King Everald
31. Mouth A Massy Liza - Super Black
32. Zero Their Minds - Nitty Gritty

More From This Artist: Admiral Tibet Al Campbell Bunny General Cocoa Tea Conroy Smith Cultural Roots Dennis Brown Eccleton Jarrett Johnny Osbourne Junior Delgado Junior Murvin Kentucky King Everald King Kong Leslie Thunder Little John Little Twitch Michael Palmer Nitty Gritty Pad Anthony Richie Stephens Sugar Minott Super Black Super Cat Tonto Irie Wackad Wailing Souls Wayne Smith

Shipping calculated at checkout.