New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Uriah Heep - Choices [6CD Clamshell + 6x artcards]

Sanctuary Records

  • £27.54

Format: 6CD Set
ICPN: 4050538690439
Release Date: 24 Sep 2021
Genre: Progressive Rock

CD1 – Ken Hensley
1. Paradise
2. The Spell
3. Weep In Silence
4. Rain
5. Circle Of Hands
6. July Morning
7. The Park
8. Echoes In The Dark
9. Misty Eyes
10. Fallen Angel
11. The Easy Road
12. Falling In Love
13. Sunrise
14. Sweet Freedom

CD2 – Lee Kerslake
1. July Morning
2. The Magician's Birthday
3. Traveller In Time
4. Sweet Lorraine
5. Circus
6. Rainbow Demon
7. Come Back To Me
8. Shady Lady
9. All My Life
10. The Other Side Of Midnight
11. Who Needs Me
12. That's The Way That It Is
13. Free Me
14. Stealin'

CD3 – Mick Box
1. The Park
2. Tears In My Eyes
3. Sweet Lorraine
4. Circus
5. Free N' Easy
6. Woman Of The Night
7. Hot Persuasion
8. The Other Side Of Midnight
9. Straight Through The Heart
10. Cross That Line
11. Love In Silence
12. What Kind Of God
13. Trail Of Diamonds
14. The Outsider
15. Falling Under Your Spell CD4 – Paul Newton
1. Lady In Black
2. Tales
3. Easy Livin'
4. Tears In My Eyes
5. If I Had The Time
6. Real Turned On
7. Come Away Melinda
8. What Should Be Done
9. Why (Alternate Version)
10. Sympathy
11. Free N' Easy
12. I'm Alive
13. One Minute
14. Grazed By Heaven

CD5 - Phil Lanzon
1. A Year Or A Day
2. The Magician's Birthday
3. Wonderworld
4. Circus
5. Bad Bad Man
6. Question
7. Between Two Worlds
8. Voice On My TV
9. Universal Wheels
10. Waters Flowin'

CD6 - Bernie Shaw
1. July Morning
2. What Kind Of God
3. Mistress Of All Time
4. Wise Man
5. One Minute
6. Corridors Of Madness
7. Tales
8. Take Away My Soul
9. Heaven's Pain
10. Heartless Land

BMG are delighted to announce the release of Choices, a personal selection of Uriah Heep hits and deep cuts from across the band’s fifty year and 24 album career.
Created with the full collaboration of Heep themselves and curated by guitarist and founder member Mick Box from the seminal albums by British hard rock legends Uriah Heep. The six discs include personal selections from Ken Hensley and Lee Kerslake who sadly both passed in 2021. New additions to the Choices collection come from Bernie Shaw, lead vocalist with the band for 35 years and current guitarist Phil Lanzon.
The collection is completed with six artcards which carry personal notations from each band member and their reproduced signature.

More From This Artist: Uriah Heep

Shipping calculated at checkout.